Scratch training is offered at two levels  – BASIC and ADVANCED.

Each level has 15 sessions – of 1 hour each.

Students will cover the following during the 15 sessions:

  • Learn the basics of logic and algorithms
  • Learn to build their first computer program
  • Learn to make interactive animation
  • Learn to make simple games
  • Learn to debug a Scratch program
  • Learn to add new functions
  • Learn to make advanced games (in advanced course only)
  • Learn to make specialized Human machine interface (in advanced course only)
  • Learn to create their own blocks (in advanced course only)